T-Bone Weldon and the Prime Cut Band

Black Star Safari

The Best Dancers

407 Blair, Eugene OR

(541) 431-6603

Booking Info

Interested in booking a show or event at Sam Bond's? Please check out our booking page.

Artists

If you are an artist and would like your Visual Art displayed at Sam Bonds, write to us at

art@sambonds.com

Thanks

Cookie's Corner

Daily updates as to what's going on at Sam's!

COOKIE'S CORNER

Sam Bonds Bingo

August - October 2015

Mon, Aug 31

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 PM FREE ]

 

TONIGHT! | 9:00 PM FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×

September

Tue

01

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sunday Sam Mitchell

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Sep 01 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

×

Wed

02

T-Bone Weldon and the Prime Cut Band

Blues
 

[ 9:00 ♦ $1-5 ]

 

 

Wed, Sep 02 | 9:00 ♦ $1-5

T-Bone Weldon and the Prime Cut Band

T-Bone Weldon and the Prime Cut Band
×

Thu

03

Black Star Safari

Black Star Safari is a South Lake Tahoe based duo. This group's unique songwriting stems from a variety of sources spanning funk, folk, rock, reggae and many others.

[ 9:00 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

Thu, Sep 03 | 9:00 ♦ $5

Black Star Safari

Black Star Safari
×

Fri

04

The Best Dancers

Dance , Funk

Jackson Myron

Dance
 
 
 

[ 9:30 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

Fri, Sep 04 | 9:30 ♦ $5

The Best Dancers

The Best Dancers
×

Sat

05

The Earnest Lovers

Honky Tonk

Corwin Bolt

Acoustic , Country Blues
 

[ 9:00 ♦ $7 ]

 

 

Sat, Sep 05 | 9:00 ♦ $7

The Earnest Lovers

The Earnest Lovers

salt lick

salt lick

Corwin Bolt

Corwin Bolt
×

Sun

06

Small Houses

Alt-Country

Monk Parker

 

[ 8:30 ♦ $6 ]

 

 

Sun, Sep 06 | 8:30 ♦ $6

Small Houses

Small Houses
×
 

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Sep 06 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

07

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Sep 07 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×

Tue

08

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sean Shanahan

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Sep 08 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

09

Achilles Wheel

Achilles Wheel is a high energy Roots and World music/Rock and Roll band from Northern California, featuring award winning songwriting played on numerous stringed instruments and a whole truck load of drums.
 

[ 9:00 ♦ $6 ]

 

 

Wed, Sep 09 | 9:00 ♦ $6

Achilles Wheel

Achilles Wheel
×

Thu

10

90's Night!

90s Night!

Dance
 

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

90's Night!

Thu, Sep 10 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

×

Fri

11

Royal Jelly Jive

Royal Jelly Jive is a sexy and swingin' soul jive band from San Francisco who are ready to get you movin' and groovin' while they melt your hearts!
 

[ 9:30 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

Fri, Sep 11 | 9:30 ♦ $5

Royal Jelly Jive

Royal Jelly Jive
×

Sat

12

Magic Giant

Folk Rock
 

[ 9:30 ♦ $6 ]

 

 

Sat, Sep 12 | 9:30 ♦ $6

Magic Giant

Magic Giant
×

Sun

13

The Galactic Gala Tour

Motion Trap

Dance , Fusion

Turner Jackson's Red Plastic Cup

Hip-Hop , Soul
 

[ 9:00 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

The Galactic Gala Tour

Sun, Sep 13 | 9:00 ♦ $5

Motion Trap

Motion Trap
×
 

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Sep 13 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

14

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Sep 14 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×

Tue

15

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sunday Sam Mitchell

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Sep 15 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

×

Wed

16

Shinyribs

All or none of the above...

Heritage

Roots , Reggae
 
 
 

[ 9:00 ♦ $10 ]

 

 

Wed, Sep 16 | 9:00 ♦ $10

Shinyribs

Shinyribs
×

Thu

17

Just People

Soul/Rock from Portland

Be Calm Honcho

SF pop/indie rock quartet
 

[ 9:00 ♦ $6 ]

 

 

Thu, Sep 17 | 9:00 ♦ $6

Just People

Just People

Be Calm Honcho

Be Calm Honcho
×

Fri

18

Square Dance!

Super Square Dance!

 

[ 9:30 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

Square Dance!

Fri, Sep 18 | 9:30 ♦ $5

×

Sat

19

Front Country

Bluegrass

Nathan Fox

 
 
 

[ 9:30 ♦ $7 ]

 

 

Sat, Sep 19 | 9:30 ♦ $7

Front Country

Front Country
×

Sun

20

Bazil Rathbone

Instrumental , Rock

Snow White

Pop , Electronica / Ambient
 
 
 

[ 8:30 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

Sun, Sep 20 | 8:30 ♦ $5

Bazil Rathbone

Bazil Rathbone

Snow White

Snow White
×
 

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Sep 20 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

21

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Sep 21 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×

Tue

22

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sean Shanahan

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Sep 22 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

23

Hilary Scott

Folk , Americana
 

[ 9:00 ♦ $7 ]

 

 

Wed, Sep 23 | 9:00 ♦ $7

Hilary Scott

Hilary Scott
×

Thu

24

Dan Bern

rock/songwriter

Liam Kyle Cahill

Singer-Songwriter

Travis Hayes

Singer-Songwriter
 
 
 

[ 9:00 ♦ $12 ]

 

 

Thu, Sep 24 | 9:00 ♦ $12

Dan Bern

Dan Bern
×

Fri

25

An Evening with

Mare Wakefield

Americana
 
 
 

[ 9:30 ♦ $10 ]

 

 

An Evening with

Fri, Sep 25 | 9:30 ♦ $10

Mare Wakefield

Mare Wakefield
×

Sat

26

Todd Clouser's A Love Electric

Jazz , Jam
 

[ 9:30 ♦ $7 ]

 

 

Sat, Sep 26 | 9:30 ♦ $7

Todd Clouser's A Love Electric

Todd Clouser's A Love Electric
×

Sun

27

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Sep 27 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

28

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Sep 28 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×

Tue

29

Sam Bonds Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Ramblin' Robert Paslay

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Sep 29 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

×

Wed

30

OPEN DATE

 

 

Wed, Sep 30 |

×

October

Thu

01

OPEN DATE

 

 

Thu, Oct 01 |

×

Fri

02

OPEN DATE

 

 

Fri, Oct 02 |

×

Sat

03

OPEN DATE

 

 

Sat, Oct 03 |

×

Sun

04

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Oct 04 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

05

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Oct 05 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×

Tue

06

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sunday Sam Mitchell

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Oct 06 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

×

Wed

07

OPEN DATE

 

 

Wed, Oct 07 |

×

Thu

08

OPEN DATE

 

 

Thu, Oct 08 |

×

Fri

09

OPEN DATE

 

 

Fri, Oct 09 |

×

Sat

10

OPEN DATE

 

 

Sat, Oct 10 |

×

Sun

11

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Oct 11 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

 

Sam Bonds Bingo
Bluegrass Jam
Irish Jam every Sunday 4-7
Square Dance