The Hoot Hoots

Bridgetown Brass

Square Dance!! w/ The Barnstormers

407 Blair, Eugene OR

(541) 431-6603

Booking Info

Interested in booking a show or event at Sam Bond's? Please check out our booking page.

Artists

If you are an artist and would like your Visual Art displayed at Sam Bonds, write to us at

art@sambonds.com

Thanks

Cookie's Corner

Daily updates as to what's going on at Sam's!

COOKIE'S CORNER

Sam Bonds Bingo

May - June 2015

Fri, May 22

The Hoot Hoots

Fuzzy Power Pop from Seattle

Machine

industrial soul punk duo form Portland

Aaron Baca from Dead Remedy

[ 9:30 PM $6 ]

 

TONIGHT! | 9:30 PM $6

The Hoot Hoots

The Hoot Hoots
×

Sat

23

Bridgetown Brass

Bridgetown Brass is a true brass band featuring only brass instruments and a New Orleans-style percussion section.

[ 9:30 ♦ $6 ]

 

 

Sat, May 23 | 9:30 ♦ $6

Bridgetown Brass

Bridgetown Brass
×

Sun

24

[ 8:30 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, May 24 | 8:30 ♦ FREE

Square Dance!! w/ The Barnstormers

Square Dance!! w/ The Barnstormers
×
 

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, May 24 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

25

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, May 25 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×

Tue

26

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sean Shanahan

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, May 26 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

27

Hearts Gone South

Real deal honky tonk band from Asheville, NC

Breakers Yard

Acoustic

[ 9:00 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

Wed, May 27 | 9:00 ♦ $5

Hearts Gone South

Hearts Gone South
×

Thu

28

Doug C & The Blacklisted

HillBilly Stomp, Rockabilly, Country featuring Doug Carrion from The Descendents!

The Delta Bombers

Rockabilly / Rock n' Roll / Blues from Las Vegas

Crosby Tyler

THE ONE MAN TUB-THUMPIN' BAND

[ 8:00 ♦ $10 ]

 

 

Thu, May 28 | 8:00 ♦ $10

Doug C & The Blacklisted

Doug C & The Blacklisted
×

Fri

29

Soul Vibrator

jazz, folk, funk and pop dancing music from Eugene!

ZuhG

Mixing funk, reggae, jazz, jam, and rock n' roll together to create its own expressive genre of music

Be Calm Honcho

SF pop/indie rock quartet

[ 9:00 ♦ $6 ]

 

 

Fri, May 29 | 9:00 ♦ $6

Soul Vibrator

Soul Vibrator

ZuhG

ZuhG

Be Calm Honcho

Be Calm Honcho
×

Sat

30

Edewaard

Indie Alternative Rock n' Roll

The Breaking

indie alternative rock band from Portland, OR inspired by anthemic guitar pop from the mid-90's

[ 9:30 ♦ $6 ]

 

 

Sat, May 30 | 9:30 ♦ $6

Edewaard

Edewaard
×
 

Bleepin' Funny!

Comedy

[ 5:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sat, May 30 | 5:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

×

Sun

31

Forest Pooky

witty indie pop all the way from France!

[ 8:30 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

Sun, May 31 | 8:30 ♦ $5

Six Mile Station

Six Mile Station
×
 

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, May 31 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

June

Mon

01

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Jun 01 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×

Tue

02

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sunday Sam Mitchell

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Jun 02 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

×

Wed

03

Cahalen Morrison & Country Hammer

new roots music that walks the same line as John Hartford and John Prine

[ 9:00 ♦ $6 ]

 

 

Wed, Jun 03 | 9:00 ♦ $6

Cahalen Morrison & Country Hammer

Cahalen Morrison & Country Hammer
×

Thu

04

Federale

equal parts Rock and Roll, Electronic, Classical and Old School Western.

Joel Gion

from Brian Jonestown Massacre supporting his solo album Apple Bonkers

[ 9:00 ♦ $6 ]

 

 

Thu, Jun 04 | 9:00 ♦ $6

Federale

Federale
×

Fri

05

Redwood Son

Acoustic

[ 9:30 ♦ $6 ]

 

 

Fri, Jun 05 | 9:30 ♦ $6

Redwood Son

Redwood Son
×

Sat

06

Hugh Cornwell

original guitarist, singer and main songwriter in the British rock band The Stranglers

Ed Cole & The Underlings

[ 9:30 ♦ $12 ]

 

 

Sat, Jun 06 | 9:30 ♦ $12

Hugh Cornwell

Hugh Cornwell
×

Sun

07

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Jun 07 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

08

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Jun 08 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×

Tue

09

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sean Shanahan

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Jun 09 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

10

OPEN DATE

 

 

Wed, Jun 10 |

×

Thu

11

OPEN DATE

 

 

Thu, Jun 11 |

×

Fri

12

OPEN DATE

 

 

Fri, Jun 12 |

×

Sat

13

OPEN DATE

 

 

Sat, Jun 13 |

×

Sun

14

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Jun 14 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

15

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Jun 15 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×

Tue

16

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sunday Sam Mitchell

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Jun 16 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

×

Wed

17

OPEN DATE

 

 

Wed, Jun 17 |

×

Thu

18

OPEN DATE

 

 

Thu, Jun 18 |

×

Fri

19

OPEN DATE

 

 

Fri, Jun 19 |

×

Sat

20

OPEN DATE

 

 

Sat, Jun 20 |

×

Sun

21

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Jun 21 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

22

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Jun 22 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×

Tue

23

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sean Shanahan

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Jun 23 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

24

OPEN DATE

 

 

Wed, Jun 24 |

×

Thu

25

OPEN DATE

 

 

Thu, Jun 25 |

×

Fri

26

OPEN DATE

 

 

Fri, Jun 26 |

×

Sat

27

OPEN DATE

 

 

Sat, Jun 27 |

×

Sun

28

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Jun 28 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

29

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Jun 29 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×

Tue

30

Sam Bonds Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Ramblin' Robert Paslay

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Jun 30 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

×

July

Wed

01

OPEN DATE

 

 

Wed, Jul 01 |

×

Thu

02

OPEN DATE

 

 

Thu, Jul 02 |

×

 

Sam Bonds Bingo
Bluegrass Jam
Irish Jam every Sunday 4-7
Square Dance