Sugar Pine String Band

Birdie Jo

Red Raven Follies

407 Blair, Eugene OR

(541) 431-6603

Booking Info

Interested in booking a show or event at Sam Bond's? Please check out our booking page.

Artists

If you are an artist and would like your Visual Art displayed at Sam Bonds, write to us at

art@sambonds.com

Thanks

Sam Bonds Bingo

November - December 2017

Tue, Nov 21

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sunday Sam Mitchell

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

TONIGHT! | 9:00 FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

22

[ 9:00 ♦ $4 ]

Facebook
15088859099633

 

Wed, Nov 22 | 9:00 ♦ $4

15088859099633

Sugar Pine String Band

Sugar Pine String Band

Corwin Bolt & the Wingnuts

Corwin Bolt & the Wingnuts
×

Thu

23

Closed for Holiday

 

Fri

24

Birdie Jo

Mood Area 52

Mood Area 52 plays instrumental tango, lounge, cabaret, and exotica as well as spooky lovesongs and sagas about people with extra appendages and imaginary friends.

Ferns

three-piece power-pop-rock

[ 9:30 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

Fri, Nov 24 | 9:30 ♦ $5

Mood Area 52

Mood Area 52

Ferns

Ferns
×

Sat

25

Red Raven Follies

Burlesque Variety

[ 9:30 ♦ $8 ]

 

 

Sat, Nov 25 | 9:30 ♦ $8

Red Raven Follies

Red Raven Follies
×

Sun

26

QAMRONparq

DJ

Mellow jams all on vinyl

[ 9:00 ♦ $4 ]

 

 

Sun, Nov 26 | 9:00 ♦ $4

×
 

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Nov 26 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

27

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Nov 27 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Nov 27 | 8:00

×

Tue

28

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sean Shanahan

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Nov 28 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

29

The Super Saturated Sugar Strings

The Gossamer Strings

Pretty Drunk

Trash grass

[ 9:00 ♦ $5 ]

Facebook

 

Wed, Nov 29 | 9:00 ♦ $5

Pretty Drunk

Pretty Drunk
×

Thu

30

Small Souls

Americana- Folk

Tyler Fortier

Rock , Americana

[ 9:00 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

Thu, Nov 30 | 9:00 ♦ $5

Small Souls

Small Souls

Tyler Fortier

Tyler Fortier
×

December

Fri

01

San Geronimo

Hard-charging Americana

TBA

[ 9:30 ♦ $6 ]

 

 

Fri, Dec 01 | 9:30 ♦ $6

San Geronimo

San Geronimo
×

Sat

02

Mobilities

Experimental Rock

Snake Oil Salesmen

So-Cal Americana Rock N Roll

The Von Howlers

Rockin Surf Punks

Locals The Shifts will open the evening. 

[ 9:30 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

Sat, Dec 02 | 9:30 ♦ $5

Mobilities

Mobilities

Snake Oil Salesmen

Snake Oil Salesmen

The Von Howlers

The Von Howlers
×

Sun

03

Kelsey Wilson & Guests

[ 9:00 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

Sun, Dec 03 | 9:00 ♦ $5

×
 

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Dec 03 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

04

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Dec 04 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Dec 04 | 8:00

×

Tue

05

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sunday Sam Mitchell

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Dec 05 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

06

Erik Ledbetter

[ 9:00 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

Wed, Dec 06 | 9:00 ♦ $5

Laney Lou & The Bird Dogs

Laney Lou & The Bird Dogs
×

Thu

07

Darren Senn

Songwriter Outlaw Folk

Ty Alex

Indie Rock From Portland, Oregon.

[ 9:00 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

Thu, Dec 07 | 9:00 ♦ $5

Darren Senn

Darren Senn

Ty Alex

Ty Alex
×

Fri

08

Sonic Bent

Psychedelic , Americana

Ekko Base

Alt-Rock Jazz, Instrumental

[ 9:30 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

Fri, Dec 08 | 9:30 ♦ $5

Sonic Bent

Sonic Bent
×

Sat

09

Ragged Union

Bluegrass

Korby Lenker

[ 9:30 ♦ $7 ]

 

 

Sat, Dec 09 | 9:30 ♦ $7

Nora Jane Struthers

Nora Jane Struthers
×

Sun

10

The Stone Foxes

Rock, Blues

[ 9:00 ♦ $6 ]

 

 

Sun, Dec 10 | 9:00 ♦ $6

The Stone Foxes

The Stone Foxes

The Silent Comedy

The Silent Comedy
×
 

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Dec 10 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

11

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Dec 11 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Dec 11 | 8:00

×

Tue

12

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sean Shanahan

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Dec 12 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

13

Petunia and the Vipers

western swing jazz

[ 9:00 ♦ $8 ]

 

 

Wed, Dec 13 | 9:00 ♦ $8

Petunia and the Vipers

Petunia and the Vipers
×

Thu

14

Reed Turchi

Blues, Folk

[ 9:00 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

Thu, Dec 14 | 9:00 ♦ $5

Shawn Zapata & The Secret Machine

Shawn Zapata & The Secret Machine

Reed Turchi

Reed Turchi
×

Fri

15

Ferns

three-piece power-pop-rock

Holler House

Rock n' Roll

Motrick

[ 9:30 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

Fri, Dec 15 | 9:30 ♦ $5

Ferns

Ferns

Holler House

Holler House
×

Sat

16

Robin Jackson and The Caravan DC Release Party!

Robin Jackson and The Caravan

Cinematic indie folk and moody jazzy storytelling

Kathryn Claire

Harmonic Chamber Folk

[ 9:30 ♦ $10 ]

Facebook

 

Robin Jackson and The Caravan DC Release Party!

Sat, Dec 16 | 9:30 ♦ $10

Robin Jackson and The Caravan

Robin Jackson and The Caravan

Kathryn Claire

Kathryn Claire
×

Sun

17

Closed for Holiday Party

 

Mon

18

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Dec 18 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Dec 18 | 8:00

×

Tue

19

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sunday Sam Mitchell

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Dec 19 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

20

TBA

 

 

Wed, Dec 20 |

×

Thu

21

TBA

 

 

Thu, Dec 21 |

×

Fri

22

TBA

 

 

Fri, Dec 22 |

×

Sat

23

TBA

 

 

Sat, Dec 23 |

×

Sun

24

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Dec 24 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

25

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Dec 25 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Dec 25 | 8:00

×

Tue

26

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sean Shanahan

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Dec 26 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

27

TBA

 

 

Wed, Dec 27 |

×

Thu

28

TBA

 

 

Thu, Dec 28 |

×

Fri

29

TBA

 

 

Fri, Dec 29 |

×

Sat

30

TBA

 

 

Sat, Dec 30 |

×

Sun

31

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Dec 31 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

January

Mon

01

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Jan 01 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Jan 01 | 8:00

×

 

Sam Bonds Bingo
Bluegrass Jam
Irish Jam every Sunday 4-7