Real Gone Trio

Sam and the Courtesy Clerks

Duke Evers

407 Blair, Eugene OR

(541) 431-6603

Booking Info

Interested in booking a show or event at Sam Bond's? Please check out our booking page.

Artists

If you are an artist and would like your Visual Art displayed at Sam Bonds, write to us at

art@sambonds.com

Thanks

Sam Bonds Bingo

July - August 2019

Mon, Jul 22

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

TONIGHT! | 9:00 FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ♦ ]

 

TONIGHT! | 8:00

×

Tue

23

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sean Shanahan

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Jul 23 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

24

Real Gone Trio

psychobilly

Jake Koozie & The Sons of Oregon

Alt-Country/, Americana, Rockabilly

[ 9:00 - 12:00 ♦ $5 cover ]

 

 

Wed, Jul 24 | 9:00 - 12:00 ♦ $5 cover

Real Gone Trio

Real Gone Trio
×

Thu

25

Green Hand Brass

Pacific-Northwest brass-band ambassadors, playing everything from New Orleans classics to covers of your favorite chart toppers.

[ 9:00 - 12:00 ♦ $6 ]

 

 

Thu, Jul 25 | 9:00 - 12:00 ♦ $6

Sam and the Courtesy Clerks

Sam and the Courtesy Clerks

Green Hand Brass

Green Hand Brass
×

Fri

26

Duke Evers

Born from an unbridled urge to play pure, loud, energetic rock and roll, Seattle’s Duke Evers have crafted a beguiling universe of distorted nightmare dirges and infectious indie pop that begs the listener to dance

[ 9:30 - 12:00 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

Fri, Jul 26 | 9:30 - 12:00 ♦ $5

Duke Evers

Duke Evers
×

Sat

27

The Dead Horses

Americana

Mara Connor

Americana , Country/Folk

[ 9:30 - 12:00 ♦ $10 Adv/$12 dos ]

 

 

Sat, Jul 27 | 9:30 - 12:00 ♦ $10 Adv/$12 dos

The Dead Horses

The Dead Horses

Mara Connor

Mara Connor
×

Sun

28

Kelly O'Garady aka Merle Hazard

Comedy Music Performer

Jacob Camara

Folk , Blues

[ 8:30 - 12:00 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

Sun, Jul 28 | 8:30 - 12:00 ♦ $5

Kelly O'Garady aka Merle Hazard

Kelly O'Garady aka Merle Hazard
×
 

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Jul 28 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

29

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Jul 29 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Jul 29 | 8:00

×

Tue

30

Sam Bonds Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Ramblin' Robert Paslay

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Jul 30 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

×

Wed

31

Ricky Steece

psych rock/indie/folk/experimental looping artist from Tampa, FL

[ 9:00 - 12:00 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

Wed, Jul 31 | 9:00 - 12:00 ♦ $5

×

August

Thu

01

Garrett T. Capps

San Antonio-based country musician unafraid to let other influences creep into his tunes.

The Muddy Souls

Blues, American Folk

[ 9:00 - 12:00 ♦ $8 ]

 

 

Thu, Aug 01 | 9:00 - 12:00 ♦ $8

Garrett T. Capps

Garrett T. Capps

The Muddy Souls

The Muddy Souls
×

Fri

02

Haunted Summer

Eerie, Experimental, Dream Pop

Bliss Foxx

Dream Punk/Garage Pop

[ 9:30 - 12:00 ♦ $7 ]

 

 

Fri, Aug 02 | 9:30 - 12:00 ♦ $7

Haunted Summer

Haunted Summer
×

Sat

03

Whitaker Block Party!!

Alder Street

Americana

Blue Flags & Black Grass

Viper-Jazz Jug Grass

[ 9:30 - 12:00 ♦ $7 ]

 

 

Whitaker Block Party!!

Sat, Aug 03 | 9:30 - 12:00 ♦ $7

Corwin Bolt & the Wingnuts

Corwin Bolt & the Wingnuts

Alder Street

Alder Street

Blue Flags & Black Grass

Blue Flags & Black Grass
×

Sun

04

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Aug 04 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

05

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Aug 05 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Aug 05 | 8:00

×

Tue

06

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sunday Sam Mitchell

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Aug 06 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

07

TBA

 

 

Wed, Aug 07 |

×

Thu

08

Pat Hull

melodic, soulful, counter-tenor vocal range with a unique finger picking style, creating a dreamy landscape with unpredictable hooks and turns

Kendra McKinley

sassy, classy, and jazzy

[ 9:00 - 12:00 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

Thu, Aug 08 | 9:00 - 12:00 ♦ $5

Pat Hull

Pat Hull
×

Fri

09

TBA

 

 

Fri, Aug 09 |

×

Sat

10

TBA

 

 

Sat, Aug 10 |

×

Sun

11

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Aug 11 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

12

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Aug 12 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Aug 12 | 8:00

×

Tue

13

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sean Shanahan

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Aug 13 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

14

TBA

 

 

Wed, Aug 14 |

×

Thu

15

The Woodpile

Five-piece indie folk/rock band from Laramie, Wyoming

Brittany Bailey

Singer-Songwriter

[ 9:00 - 12:00 ♦ $6 ]

 

 

Thu, Aug 15 | 9:00 - 12:00 ♦ $6

The Woodpile

The Woodpile

Brittany Bailey

Brittany Bailey
×

Fri

16

TBA

 

 

Fri, Aug 16 |

×

Sat

17

TBA

 

 

Sat, Aug 17 |

×

Sun

18

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Aug 18 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

19

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Aug 19 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Aug 19 | 8:00

×

Tue

20

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sunday Sam Mitchell

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Aug 20 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

21

TBA

 

 

Wed, Aug 21 |

×

Thu

22

TBA

 

 

Thu, Aug 22 |

×

Fri

23

TBA

 

 

Fri, Aug 23 |

×

Sat

24

TBA

 

 

Sat, Aug 24 |

×

Sun

25

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Aug 25 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

26

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Aug 26 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Aug 26 | 8:00

×

Tue

27

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sean Shanahan

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Aug 27 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

28

TBA

 

 

Wed, Aug 28 |

×

Thu

29

TBA

 

 

Thu, Aug 29 |

×

Fri

30

TBA

 

 

Fri, Aug 30 |

×

Sat

31

TBA

 

 

Sat, Aug 31 |

×

September

Sun

01

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Sep 01 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

 

Sam Bonds Bingo
Bluegrass Jam
Irish Jam every Sunday 4-7