Ben Morrison Band

Ekko Base

Early Solo Show!!!

Rhett Miller from The Old 97's

407 Blair, Eugene OR

(541) 431-6603

Booking Info

Interested in booking a show or event at Sam Bond's? Please check out our booking page.

Artists

If you are an artist and would like your Visual Art displayed at Sam Bonds, write to us at

art@sambonds.com

Thanks

Sam Bonds Bingo

May - June 2019

Tue, May 21

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sunday Sam Mitchell

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

TONIGHT! | 9:00 FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

22

Will Payne Harrison

Nashville Americana/Roots Artist

Shiloh Mae

Singer-Songwriter

[ 9:00 ♦ $6 ]

Facebook

 

Wed, May 22 | 9:00 ♦ $6

Will Payne Harrison

Will Payne Harrison
×

Thu

23

Ben Morrison Band

Side Project of Ben Morrison from Brothers Comatose!!

Whitherward

Nationally touring indie folk duo with personal stories on life, love, and everything in between.

[ 9:00 ♦ $10 ]

 

 

Thu, May 23 | 9:00 ♦ $10

Ben Morrison Band

Ben Morrison Band
×

Fri

24

Ekko Base

Groove driven quartet that aims to bridge the gap between complexity and composition.

Almond Butters Band

A night of dancing to the music you love, Grateful Dead, The Band, Bob Dylan, Allman Brothers and more!

A Side of Beets

Members of the Sugar Beets

[ 9:30 ♦ $6 ]

 

 

Fri, May 24 | 9:30 ♦ $6

Almond Butters Band

Almond Butters Band
×

Sat

25

The Strangled Darlings

Bow Thayer

Delta Blues

[ 9:30 ♦ $6 ]

Facebook

 

Sat, May 25 | 9:30 ♦ $6

×
 

Early Solo Show!!!

Rhett Miller from The Old 97's

Lead singer of The Old 97s

[ 5:30 - 8:30 ♦ $20 ]

Facebook

 

Early Solo Show!!!

Sat, May 25 | 5:30 - 8:30 ♦ $20

Rhett Miller from The Old 97's

Rhett Miller from The Old 97's
×

Sun

26

Bay Station

Drawing on their literary and post-punk and twang tendencies, their songs are imbued with aspects of Americana, blues, jazz and rock and roll

[ 8:30 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

Sun, May 26 | 8:30 ♦ $5

Bay Station

Bay Station
×
 

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, May 26 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

27

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, May 27 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, May 27 | 8:00

×

Tue

28

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sean Shanahan

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, May 28 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

29

Humble George

Jazz, Blues, Comedy

[ 9:00 ♦ $3 ]

 

 

Wed, May 29 | 9:00 ♦ $3

×

Thu

30

Roadie

Southern roots with a folk-rock sound

[ 9:00 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

Thu, May 30 | 9:00 ♦ $5

Roadie

Roadie
×

Fri

31

JRAD/Cuthbert After Party!

Resolectrics

The Resolectrics are a rock & soul power trio exploring the vast landscapes of roots music with layered harmonies, multi-tonal guitar tracks, and ambitious arrangements.

[ 9:30 ]

 

 

JRAD/Cuthbert After Party!

Fri, May 31 | 9:30

×

June

Sat

01

Ian Jones

Americana

Young James

old-time

[ 9:30 ♦ % ]

Facebook

 

Sat, Jun 01 | 9:30 ♦ %

JD Miller & Broken Heart Rodeo

JD Miller & Broken Heart Rodeo
×

Sun

02

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Jun 02 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

03

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Jun 03 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Jun 03 | 8:00

×

Tue

04

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sunday Sam Mitchell

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Jun 04 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

05

TBA

 

 

Wed, Jun 05 |

×

Thu

06

TBA

 

 

Thu, Jun 06 |

×

Fri

07

TBA

 

 

Fri, Jun 07 |

×

Sat

08

TBA

 

 

Sat, Jun 08 |

×

Sun

09

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Jun 09 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

10

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Jun 10 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Jun 10 | 8:00

×

Tue

11

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sean Shanahan

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Jun 11 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

12

TBA

 

 

Wed, Jun 12 |

×

Thu

13

TBA

 

 

Thu, Jun 13 |

×

Fri

14

TBA

 

 

Fri, Jun 14 |

×

Sat

15

TBA

 

 

Sat, Jun 15 |

×

Sun

16

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Jun 16 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

17

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Jun 17 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Jun 17 | 8:00

×

Tue

18

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sunday Sam Mitchell

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Jun 18 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

19

TBA

 

 

Wed, Jun 19 |

×

Thu

20

TBA

 

 

Thu, Jun 20 |

×

Fri

21

TBA

 

 

Fri, Jun 21 |

×

Sat

22

TBA

 

 

Sat, Jun 22 |

×

Sun

23

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Jun 23 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

24

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Jun 24 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Jun 24 | 8:00

×

Tue

25

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sean Shanahan

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Jun 25 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

26

TBA

 

 

Wed, Jun 26 |

×

Thu

27

TBA

 

 

Thu, Jun 27 |

×

Fri

28

TBA

 

 

Fri, Jun 28 |

×

Sat

29

TBA

 

 

Sat, Jun 29 |

×

Sun

30

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Jun 30 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

July

Mon

01

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Jul 01 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Jul 01 | 8:00

×

 

Sam Bonds Bingo
Bluegrass Jam
Irish Jam every Sunday 4-7