Humble George

Birch Pereira & The Ginjoints

Barnstormers Square Dance

407 Blair, Eugene OR

(541) 431-6603

Booking Info

Interested in booking a show or event at Sam Bond's? Please check out our booking page.

Artists

If you are an artist and would like your Visual Art displayed at Sam Bonds, write to us at

art@sambonds.com

Thanks

Sam Bonds Bingo

November - December 2019

Thu, Nov 14

Humble George

Jazz, Blues, Comedy

[ 9:00 ♦ $5 ]

 

TONIGHT! | 9:00 $5

Humble George

Humble George
×

Fri

15

[ 9:30 ♦ $6 ]

 

 

Fri, Nov 15 | 9:30 ♦ $6

Birch Pereira & The Ginjoints

Birch Pereira & The Ginjoints
×

Sat

16

[ 9:30 ♦ free ]

Facebook

 

Sat, Nov 16 | 9:30 ♦ free

Barnstormers Square Dance

Barnstormers Square Dance
×

Sun

17

The Prime Cut Band

Carrying on T-Bone Weldon's legacy

[ 8:30 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

Sun, Nov 17 | 8:30 ♦ $5

×
 

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Nov 17 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

18

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Nov 18 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Nov 18 | 8:00

×

Tue

19

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sunday Sam Mitchell

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Nov 19 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

20

Swimming in Circles

Indie-Alt band from San Diego

Spiller

Plant Rock

[ 9:00 ♦ $6 ]

 

 

Wed, Nov 20 | 9:00 ♦ $6

Swimming in Circles

Swimming in Circles

Spiller

Spiller
×

Thu

21

GOH

GOH (Goh Kurosawa) is a 'tap/slap' guitarist armed with his original songs of acoustic rock jazz, electrifying soundscapes, and stunning arrangements of familiar global melodies.

[ 9:00 ♦ $7 ]

 
15711739016068

 

Thu, Nov 21 | 9:00 ♦ $7

15711739016068
×

Fri

22

GRRRLZ ROCK SHOWCASE!!

GRRRLZ ROCK is an organization focused on celebrating and promoting women in music and arts and supporting the next generation of female rockers!

[ 9:30 - 11:00 ]

Facebook

 

Fri, Nov 22 | 9:30 - 11:00

GRRRLZ ROCK SHOWCASE!!

GRRRLZ ROCK SHOWCASE!!
×
 

GRRRLZ ROCK SHOWCASE!!

GRRRLZ ROCK is an organization focused on celebrating and promoting women in music and arts and supporting the next generation of female rockers!

[ 5:30 - 8:00 ]

Facebook

 

Fri, Nov 22 | 5:30 - 8:00

GRRRLZ ROCK SHOWCASE!!

GRRRLZ ROCK SHOWCASE!!
×

Sat

23

Bleepin Funny Comedy!

[ 5:30 - 8:00 ♦ free ]

 

 

Sat, Nov 23 | 5:30 - 8:00 ♦ free

×

Sun

24

Trouble In the Wind

[ 8:30 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

Sun, Nov 24 | 8:30 ♦ $5

×
 

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Nov 24 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

25

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Nov 25 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Nov 25 | 8:00

×

Tue

26

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sunday Sam Mitchell

Sam is covering for Sean.

[ 9:00 ]

 

 

Tue, Nov 26 | 9:00

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

27

TBA

 

 

Wed, Nov 27 |

×

Thu

28

Closed for Thanksgiving!

[ 9:00 ]

 

 

Closed for Thanksgiving!

Thu, Nov 28 | 9:00

×

Fri

29

The Muddy Souls

Blues, American Folk

[ 9:30 ♦ $6 ]

 

 

Fri, Nov 29 | 9:30 ♦ $6

Sugar Pine String Band

Sugar Pine String Band

The Muddy Souls

The Muddy Souls
×

Sat

30

Annual Post-Thanksgiving Party!!

Birdie Jo

Mood Area 52

Americana influenced by latin, world, and instrumental art music.

Ferns

three-piece power-pop-rock

[ 9:30 ♦ $6 ]

 

 

Annual Post-Thanksgiving Party!!

Sat, Nov 30 | 9:30 ♦ $6

Birdie Jo

Birdie Jo

Mood Area 52

Mood Area 52

Ferns

Ferns
×
 

WTO 20th Anniversary

Whiteaker Tales

An Oral History Project focusing on the Whiteaker Neighborhood

[ 6:00 - 8:00 ♦ Free ]

 

 

WTO 20th Anniversary

Sat, Nov 30 | 6:00 - 8:00 ♦ Free

×

December

Sun

01

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Dec 01 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

02

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Dec 02 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Dec 02 | 8:00

×

Tue

03

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sunday Sam Mitchell

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Dec 03 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

04

TBA

 

 

Wed, Dec 04 |

×

Thu

05

TBA

 

 

Thu, Dec 05 |

×

Fri

06

TBA

 

 

Fri, Dec 06 |

×

Sat

07

TBA

 

 

Sat, Dec 07 |

×

Sun

08

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Dec 08 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

09

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Dec 09 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Dec 09 | 8:00

×

Tue

10

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sean Shanahan

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Dec 10 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

11

TBA

 

 

Wed, Dec 11 |

×

Thu

12

TBA

 

 

Thu, Dec 12 |

×

Fri

13

Sea Caves

"Itís one part Iron & Wine and one part Fleet Foxes with a dashing of Sufjan Stevens all rolled into one." -The Revue

Jobe Woosley & Co

Folk , Americana

Smyth

Hip Hop

[ 9:30 ♦ $5 ]

Facebook

 

Fri, Dec 13 | 9:30 ♦ $5

×

Sat

14

TBA

 

 

Sat, Dec 14 |

×

Sun

15

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Dec 15 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

16

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Dec 16 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Dec 16 | 8:00

×

Tue

17

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sunday Sam Mitchell

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Dec 17 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

18

TBA

 

 

Wed, Dec 18 |

×

Thu

19

The Pickin' Pear

Acoustic Duo

Better Than a Bucket

Acoustic

[ 9:00 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

Thu, Dec 19 | 9:00 ♦ $5

The Pickin' Pear

The Pickin' Pear
×

Fri

20

TBA

 

 

Fri, Dec 20 |

×

Sat

21

TBA

 

 

Sat, Dec 21 |

×

Sun

22

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Dec 22 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

23

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Dec 23 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Dec 23 | 8:00

×

Tue

24

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sean Shanahan

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Dec 24 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

25

TBA

 

 

Wed, Dec 25 |

×

 

Sam Bonds Bingo
Bluegrass Jam
Irish Jam every Sunday 4-7