Lost Soul W/ DJ Callie

Tim McLaughlin’s Banter Waves

The Service Call

407 Blair, Eugene OR

(541) 431-6603

Booking Info

Interested in booking a show or event at Sam Bond's? Please check out our booking page.

Artists

If you are an artist and would like your Visual Art displayed at Sam Bonds, write to us at

art@sambonds.com

Thanks

Sam Bonds Bingo

January - February 2019

Wed, Jan 16

Lost Soul W/ DJ Callie

50s & 60s Soul & Rock, all on vinyl

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

TONIGHT! | 9:00 FREE

×

Thu

17

[ 9:00 ♦ $5 ]

Facebook

 

Thu, Jan 17 | 9:00 ♦ $5

Tim McLaughlin’s Banter Waves

Tim McLaughlin’s Banter Waves
×

Fri

18

The Service Call

Rock, Pop

[ 9:30 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

Fri, Jan 18 | 9:30 ♦ $5

×

Sat

19

An Evening With...

Sequel

Rock , Jam

[ 9:30 ♦ $5 ]

Facebook

 

An Evening With...

Sat, Jan 19 | 9:30 ♦ $5

Sequel

Sequel
×
 

Whiteaker Tales

An Oral History Project focusing on the Whiteaker Neighborhood in the 1990s.

Featuring speakers Kari Johnson, John Zerzan, and Tim Lewis. Hosted by Elliot Martinez. Music by Hansy Go Lightly. Guests are also invited to share their stories of the Whiteaker in the ‘90s. 

[ 6:00 - 8:00 ♦ FREE ]

Facebook

 

Sat, Jan 19 | 6:00 - 8:00 ♦ FREE

×

Sun

20

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Jan 20 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Westbound Coyote String Band

Westbound Coyote String Band
×
 

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Jan 20 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

21

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Jan 21 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Jan 21 | 8:00

×

Tue

22

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sean Shanahan

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Jan 22 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

23

Moonlight Jubilee

Old time fiddle tunes

Garrett Wooster

Folk, Americana

[ 9:00 ♦ $3 ]

Facebook

 

Wed, Jan 23 | 9:00 ♦ $3

×

Thu

24

Medical Benefit for Monica Durant

Seth Milstein

Comedy

Dame Peaches Von Killingsworth

Burlesque

Josh Barnes, Jessica Grant, & Matt Redbeard

Comedians from Humboldt, CA

Variety Show featuring music, burlesque, and comedy. Hosted by Seth Milstein. 

[ 9:00 ♦ $5-$10 Sliding Scale ]

 

 

Medical Benefit for Monica Durant

Thu, Jan 24 | 9:00 ♦ $5-$10 Sliding Scale

Seth Milstein

Seth Milstein
×

Fri

25

Bitches Of The Sun

Delta Sex Pop

[ 9:30 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

Fri, Jan 25 | 9:30 ♦ $5

Bitches Of The Sun

Bitches Of The Sun
×

Sat

26

GUILTY PLEASURES 9

The best night on Earth!

[ 9:30 ♦ $10 ]

Facebook

 

Sat, Jan 26 | 9:30 ♦ $10

GUILTY PLEASURES 9

GUILTY PLEASURES 9
×

Sun

27

DJs Sarab & Jwalker

Spinning everything from Funk to Post Punk, all on VINYL.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

Facebook

 

Sun, Jan 27 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

DJs Sarab & Jwalker

DJs Sarab & Jwalker
×
 

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Jan 27 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

28

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Jan 28 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Jan 28 | 8:00

×

Tue

29

Sam Bonds Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Ramblin' Robert Paslay

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Jan 29 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

×

Wed

30

Novacane

Rock

WEEP WAVE

Garage, Psych from Seattle

Laundry

Funk Punk

[ 9:00 ♦ $5 ]

Facebook

 

Wed, Jan 30 | 9:00 ♦ $5

Laundry

Laundry
×

Thu

31

Celebration of Life for T-Bone Weldon

[ 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

Facebook

 

Thu, Jan 31 | 7:00 ♦ FREE

Celebration of Life for T-Bone Weldon

Celebration of Life for T-Bone Weldon
×

February

Fri

01

TBA

 

 

Fri, Feb 01 |

×

Sat

02

TBA

 

 

Sat, Feb 02 |

×

Sun

03

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Feb 03 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

04

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Feb 04 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Feb 04 | 8:00

×

Tue

05

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sunday Sam Mitchell

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Feb 05 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

06

TBA

 

 

Wed, Feb 06 |

×

Thu

07

TBA

 

 

Thu, Feb 07 |

×

Fri

08

TBA

 

 

Fri, Feb 08 |

×

Sat

09

TBA

 

 

Sat, Feb 09 |

×

Sun

10

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Feb 10 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

11

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Feb 11 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Feb 11 | 8:00

×

Tue

12

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sean Shanahan

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Feb 12 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

13

TBA

 

 

Wed, Feb 13 |

×

Thu

14

TBA

 

 

Thu, Feb 14 |

×

Fri

15

TBA

 

 

Fri, Feb 15 |

×

Sat

16

TBA

 

 

Sat, Feb 16 |

×

Sun

17

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Feb 17 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

18

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Feb 18 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Feb 18 | 8:00

×

Tue

19

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sunday Sam Mitchell

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Feb 19 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

20

TBA

 

 

Wed, Feb 20 |

×

Thu

21

TBA

 

 

Thu, Feb 21 |

×

Fri

22

TBA

 

 

Fri, Feb 22 |

×

Sat

23

TBA

 

 

Sat, Feb 23 |

×

Sun

24

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Feb 24 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

25

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Feb 25 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Feb 25 | 8:00

×

Tue

26

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sean Shanahan

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Feb 26 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

 

Sam Bonds Bingo
Bluegrass Jam
Irish Jam every Sunday 4-7