Pigasus Trio

The Stubborn Lovers

WEND

407 Blair, Eugene OR

(541) 431-6603

Booking Info

Interested in booking a show or event at Sam Bond's? Please check out our booking page.

Artists

If you are an artist and would like your Visual Art displayed at Sam Bonds, write to us at

art@sambonds.com

Thanks

Sam Bonds Bingo

September - October 2018

Thu, Sep 20

[ 9:00 ♦ ]

 

TONIGHT! | 9:00

Julian Outlaw

Julian Outlaw
×

Fri

21

Pigasus Trio

[ 9:30 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

Fri, Sep 21 | 9:30 ♦ $5

×

Sat

22

The Stubborn Lovers

Alt- Country

Gina Villalobos

Rock, Americana

Amee Chapman

Americana, Folk

[ 9:30 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

Sat, Sep 22 | 9:30 ♦ $5

The Stubborn Lovers

The Stubborn Lovers
×

Sun

23

WEND

Experiemental, Psych, Dreampop

[ 9:00 ♦ $4 ]

 

 

Sun, Sep 23 | 9:00 ♦ $4

×
 

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Sep 23 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

24

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Sep 24 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Sep 24 | 8:00

×

Tue

25

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sean Shanahan

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Sep 25 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

26

Brian Dolzani

Junior Raimey

Singer Songwriter

[ 9:00 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

Wed, Sep 26 | 9:00 ♦ $5

×

Thu

27

Jonathan Warren & the Billy Goats

Progressive Psychobilly Folkgrass

[ 9:00 ♦ $5 ]

Facebook

 

Thu, Sep 27 | 9:00 ♦ $5

Jonathan Warren & the Billy Goats

Jonathan Warren & the Billy Goats
×

Fri

28

Heavenly Oceans

The Holy Tooth

Psych Rock

[ 9:30 ♦ $5 ]

Facebook

 

Fri, Sep 28 | 9:30 ♦ $5

Heavenly Oceans

Heavenly Oceans
×

Sat

29

SeePeoples

Anti-genre

Plushie

Rock

[ 9:30 ♦ $7 ]

Facebook

 

Sat, Sep 29 | 9:30 ♦ $7

SeePeoples

SeePeoples
×

Sun

30

Firebug

Indie Rock, Psych

The Dimly Lit

Garage, Psych, Post Rock

[ 9:00 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

Sun, Sep 30 | 9:00 ♦ $5

Firebug

Firebug

The Dimly Lit

The Dimly Lit
×
 

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Sep 30 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

October

Mon

01

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Oct 01 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Oct 01 | 8:00

×

Tue

02

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sunday Sam Mitchell

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Oct 02 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

03

Benyaro

Indie , Acoustic

[ 9:00 ♦ $6 ]

 

 

Wed, Oct 03 | 9:00 ♦ $6

Benyaro

Benyaro

Sugar Pine String Band

Sugar Pine String Band
×

Thu

04

Ranges

Instrumental Post Rock

Man Mountain

Epic and emotive instrumental rock.

Gazelles

Post Rock, Math Rock

[ 9:00 ♦ $6 ]

Facebook

 

Thu, Oct 04 | 9:00 ♦ $6

Ranges

Ranges

Gazelles

Gazelles
×

Fri

05

Haunted Summer

Eerie, Experimental, Dream Pop

[ 9:30 ♦ $8ADV/$10 Day Of ]

 

 

Fri, Oct 05 | 9:30 ♦ $8ADV/$10 Day Of

Haunted Summer

Haunted Summer
×

Sat

06

TBA

 

 

Sat, Oct 06 |

×

Sun

07

The Stone Foxes

Rock, Blues

Tango Alpha Tango

Rock

[ 9:00 ♦ $10ADV/$12 Day Of ]

 

 

Sun, Oct 07 | 9:00 ♦ $10ADV/$12 Day Of

The Stone Foxes

The Stone Foxes
×
 

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Oct 07 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

08

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Oct 08 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Oct 08 | 8:00

×

Tue

09

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sean Shanahan

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Oct 09 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

10

TBA

 

 

Wed, Oct 10 |

×

Thu

11

An evening with...

Greyhounds

Rock/Soul music from Austin TX

[ 9:00 ♦ $6 ]

 

 

An evening with...

Thu, Oct 11 | 9:00 ♦ $6

Greyhounds

Greyhounds
×

Fri

12

The Deer

Transcendental Folk from Austin, TX

[ 9:30 ♦ $10 ]

Facebook

 

Fri, Oct 12 | 9:30 ♦ $10

The Deer

The Deer
×

Sat

13

Red Raven Follies

Burlesque Variety

[ 9:30 ♦ $8 ]

 

 

Sat, Oct 13 | 9:30 ♦ $8

Red Raven Follies

Red Raven Follies
×

Sun

14

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Oct 14 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

15

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Oct 15 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Oct 15 | 8:00

×

Tue

16

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sunday Sam Mitchell

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Oct 16 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

17

TBA

 

 

Wed, Oct 17 |

×

Thu

18

TBA

 

 

Thu, Oct 18 |

×

Fri

19

TBA

 

 

Fri, Oct 19 |

×

Sat

20

TBA

 

 

Sat, Oct 20 |

×

Sun

21

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Oct 21 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

22

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Oct 22 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Oct 22 | 8:00

×

Tue

23

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sean Shanahan

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Oct 23 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

24

TBA

 

 

Wed, Oct 24 |

×

Thu

25

TBA

 

 

Thu, Oct 25 |

×

Fri

26

TBA

 

 

Fri, Oct 26 |

×

Sat

27

TBA

 

 

Sat, Oct 27 |

×

Sun

28

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Oct 28 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

29

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Oct 29 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Oct 29 | 8:00

×

Tue

30

Sam Bonds Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Ramblin' Robert Paslay

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Oct 30 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

×

Wed

31

TBA

 

 

Wed, Oct 31 |

×

 

Sam Bonds Bingo
Bluegrass Jam
Irish Jam every Sunday 4-7