DJ Callie

Birdie Jo

Derek Deon & The Vaughns

407 Blair, Eugene OR

(541) 431-6603

Booking Info

Interested in booking a show or event at Sam Bond's? Please check out our booking page.

Artists

If you are an artist and would like your Visual Art displayed at Sam Bonds, write to us at

art@sambonds.com

Thanks

Sam Bonds Bingo

November - December 2018

Wed, Nov 21

DJ Callie

50s & 60s Soul and Rock N Roll

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

TONIGHT! | 9:00 FREE

DJ Callie

DJ Callie
×

Thu

22

Closed for Turkey Day!

 

Fri

23

Birdie Jo

Ferns

three-piece power-pop-rock

Mood Area 52

Americana influenced by latin, world, and instrumental art music.

[ 9:30 ♦ $5 ]

Facebook

 

Fri, Nov 23 | 9:30 ♦ $5

Birdie Jo

Birdie Jo

Ferns

Ferns

Mood Area 52

Mood Area 52
×

Sat

24

Derek Deon & The Vaughns

Dream Pop, Neo Soul

Novacane

Rock

Laundry

Funk Punk

[ 9:30 ♦ $5 ]

Facebook

 

Sat, Nov 24 | 9:30 ♦ $5

Derek Deon & The Vaughns

Derek Deon & The Vaughns

Laundry

Laundry
×

Sun

25

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Nov 25 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

26

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Nov 26 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Nov 26 | 8:00

×

Tue

27

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sean Shanahan

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Nov 27 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

28

Clark Beckham

Soul, R&B, Pop

Jesse Meade

Soul , Singer-Songwriter

[ 9:00 ♦ $7 ]

Facebook

 

Wed, Nov 28 | 9:00 ♦ $7

Clark Beckham

Clark Beckham

Jesse Meade

Jesse Meade
×

Thu

29

EP Release Party For...

Tom Heinl

Local Yokel

The Gossamer Strings

Old-Timey Folk

[ 9:00 ♦ $5 ]

Facebook

 

EP Release Party For...

Thu, Nov 29 | 9:00 ♦ $5

Paul Quillen

Paul Quillen

The Gossamer Strings

The Gossamer Strings
×

Fri

30

An evening with...

Cap'n Trips

Psychedelic jam band/ Jerry Garcia tribute

[ 9:30 ♦ $5 ]

Facebook

 

An evening with...

Fri, Nov 30 | 9:30 ♦ $5

×

December

Sat

01

An evening with...

Us & Them

Pink Floyd Tribute

[ 9:30 ]

 

 

An evening with...

Sat, Dec 01 | 9:30

×

Sun

02

Teach Me Equals

Experimental, Post Classical

[ 9:00 ♦ $5 ]

 

 

Sun, Dec 02 | 9:00 ♦ $5

Teach Me Equals

Teach Me Equals
×
 

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Dec 02 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

03

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Dec 03 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Dec 03 | 8:00

×

Tue

04

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sunday Sam Mitchell

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Dec 04 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

05

Roselit Bone

Cinematic Western, 9 Piece Band from PDX

[ 9:00 ]

Facebook

 

Wed, Dec 05 | 9:00

Roselit Bone

Roselit Bone
×

Thu

06

Jesse Daniel

Honky Tonk, Rock

JD Miller & The Mill Creek Band

Yeeehawk

[ 9:00 ♦ $5 ]

Facebook

 

Thu, Dec 06 | 9:00 ♦ $5

×

Fri

07

Real Gone Trio

psychobilly

The Googins

Rock

Davey Jones Locker

Rock

[ 9:30 ♦ $5 ]

Facebook

 

Fri, Dec 07 | 9:30 ♦ $5

Real Gone Trio

Real Gone Trio
×

Sat

08

An evening with...

Left On Wilson

Blues, Funk

[ 9:30 ♦ $5 ]

Facebook

 

An evening with...

Sat, Dec 08 | 9:30 ♦ $5

×

Sun

09

The Pickin' Pear

Acoustic Duo

Band of Comerados

Acoustic Quartet

[ 9:00 ♦ $5 ]

Facebook

 

Sun, Dec 09 | 9:00 ♦ $5

The Pickin' Pear

The Pickin' Pear

Band of Comerados

Band of Comerados
×
 

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Dec 09 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

10

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Dec 10 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Dec 10 | 8:00

×

Tue

11

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sean Shanahan

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Dec 11 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

12

TBA

 

 

Wed, Dec 12 |

×

Thu

13

Two Lions

Singer Songwriter

Tracorum

Soul, Rock

[ 9:00 ♦ $6 ]

Facebook

 

Thu, Dec 13 | 9:00 ♦ $6

Two Lions

Two Lions
×

Fri

14

TBA

 

 

Fri, Dec 14 |

×

Sat

15

 

Sat, Dec 15 | 9:30 ♦ $8

Scrumptious Scoundrels Burlesque

Scrumptious Scoundrels Burlesque
×

Sun

16

Closed for Employee Party

 

Mon

17

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Dec 17 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Dec 17 | 8:00

×

Tue

18

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sunday Sam Mitchell

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Dec 18 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

19

TBA

 

 

Wed, Dec 19 |

×

Thu

20

Eliís Birthday Bash!

Psyrup

Rock

TBA

[ 9:00 ]

 

 

Eliís Birthday Bash!

Thu, Dec 20 | 9:00

×

Fri

21

TBA

 

 

Fri, Dec 21 |

×

Sat

22

TBA

 

 

Sat, Dec 22 |

×

Sun

23

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Dec 23 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

24

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Dec 24 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Dec 24 | 8:00

×

Tue

25

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sean Shanahan

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Dec 25 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

Wed

26

TBA

 

 

Wed, Dec 26 |

×

Thu

27

TBA

 

 

Thu, Dec 27 |

×

Fri

28

Full Lush

Post-Punk, Noise

[ 9:30 ♦ $3-$5 ]

 

 

Fri, Dec 28 | 9:30 ♦ $3-$5

Jake McNeillie and Co.

Jake McNeillie and Co.

Full Lush

Full Lush
×

Sat

29

TBA

 

 

Sat, Dec 29 |

×

Sun

30

[ 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Sun, Dec 30 | 4:00 - 7:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Irish Jam

Sam Bond's Irish Jam
×

Mon

31

Sam Bond's Bingo

Something to do with your hands while you drink.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Mon, Dec 31 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bingo

Sam Bond's Bingo
×
 

Richard Crandall and Friends

Jazz

[ 8:00 ]

 

 

Mon, Dec 31 | 8:00

×

January

Tue

01

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

hosted by Sunday Sam Mitchell

Open jam, acoustic strings only.

[ 9:00 ♦ FREE ]

 

 

Tue, Jan 01 | 9:00 ♦ FREE

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam

Sam Bond's Bluegrass Jam
×

 

Sam Bonds Bingo
Bluegrass Jam
Irish Jam every Sunday 4-7